NOW Australia is an organisation made possible through the generosity of hundreds of volunteers and donors. We are working on establishing a series of committees to assist NOW Australia in professionalising and expanding our ability to support survivors of sexual harassment. If you wish to be a part of this, please contact us.

Thanks to our volunteer steering committee members: Ana Tiwary, Barbara Ward, Carly Findlay, Catherine Marriott, Dai Le, Diana Fisk, Genevieve Burnett, Jane Shakespeare-Finch, Kylie Walker, Loretta Buchhorn, Louise Munro, Megan Riakos, Melissa Griffiths, Neera Bhatia, Poppy Reid, Prue Gilbert, Rebecca Wilson, Rhyll McMaster, Sonia Casanova, Susie Riddell, Suzan Delibasic.